Stefan-Wegerhoff-1

Stefan Wegerhoff

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

s.wegerhoff@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 777

Kevin Meister

Kevin Meister

Bereichsleiter

k.meister@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0151 441 41 772

Dortmund
Julia-Groß_-SAW-Bildungszentrum-NRW-GmbH

Julia Groß

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

j.gross@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 783

Iserlohn
Mareike Wegerhoff

Mareike Wegerhoff

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

m.wegerhoff@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 02374 509 81 30

Oberhausen
Sissy_Goerlitz_SAW

Sissy Görlitz

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

s.goerlitz@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0208 620 366 85

Reinhard_SAW

Reinhard Wienke

Dozent

r.wienke@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Thorsten-Arnts_-SAW-Bildunsgzentrum-NRW-GmbH

Thorsten Arnts

Dozent

t.arnts@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Patrick Weckmüller

Patrick Weckmüller

Dozent

p.weckmueller@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

SAW Bildungszentrum NRW GmbH Gökhan Arac_spiegelt

Gökhan Arac

Dozent

g.arac@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Iris Illing

Iris Illing

Dozentin

i.illing@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Phillip_Heinrich_SAW

Phillip Heinrich

Dozent

p.heinrich@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Selina Domjahn

Selina Domjahn

Auszubildende

s.domjahn@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Yasin-Schendzielorz_SAW-Bildungszentrum-NRW-GmbH

Yasin Schendzielorz

Auszubildender

y.schendzielorz@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Michele-Lange

Michele Lange

Trainee - Projekt

dortmund@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778