Mittwoch, 19.01.2022

Stefan-Wegerhoff-1

Stefan Wegerhoff

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

s.wegerhoff@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 777

Iserlohn
Mareike Wegerhoff

Mareike Wegerhoff

Geschäftsführerin

m.wegerhoff@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 02374 509 81 30

Oberhausen
Sissy_Goerlitz_SAW

Sissy Görlitz

Niederlassungsleiterin

s.goerlitz@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0208 620 366 85

Dortmund
Stefan Niewerth

Stefan Niewerth

Niederlassungsleiter & Vertrieb

s.niewerth@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Oberhausen
patrick_john_saw

Patrick John

Sachbearbeiter Sekretariat

p.john@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0208 620 366 85

Hagen
Mitarbeiter w Dummy Foto

Martina Niewerth

Sekretariat

m.niewerth@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 02331 386 2290

Dortmund
Mitarbeiter w Dummy Foto

Astrid Benneker

Sekretariat

a.benneker@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Dortmund
Mitarbeiter w Dummy Foto

Ina Eickhoff

Büro

i.eickhoff@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Reinhard_SAW

Reinhard Wienke

Dozent

r.wienke@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Phillip_Heinrich_SAW

Phillip Heinrich

Dozent

p.heinrich@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Patrick Weckmüller

Patrick Weckmüller

Dozent

p.weckmueller@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Peter Schmidt

Peter Schmidt

Dozent

p.schmidt@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Sandra Laciny

Sandra Laciny

Dozentin

s.laciny@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Mitarbeiter Dummy Foto

Andreas Baum

Dozent

a.baum@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Selina Domjahn

Selina Domjahn

Auszubildende

s.domjahn@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778