Samstag, 25.06.2022

Stefan-Wegerhoff-1

Stefan Wegerhoff

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

s.wegerhoff@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 777

Iserlohn
Mareike Wegerhoff

Mareike Wegerhoff

Geschäftsführerin

m.wegerhoff@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 02374 509 81 30

Oberhausen
Sissy_Goerlitz_SAW

Sissy Görlitz

Niederlassungsleiterin

s.goerlitz@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0208 620 366 85

Dortmund
Stefan Niewerth

Stefan Niewerth

Niederlassungsleiter & Vertrieb

s.niewerth@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 936 94 222

Hagen
Mitarbeiter Dummy Foto

Christian Kittel

Vertrieb Region Hagen

c.kittel@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 02331 386 2290

Oberhausen
patrick_john_saw

Patrick John

Sachbearbeiter Sekretariat

p.john@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0208 810 66 878

Dortmund
Mitarbeiter w Dummy Foto

Astrid Benneker

Sekretariat

a.benneker@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Dortmund
Selina Domjahn

Selina Domjahn

Auszubildende

s.domjahn@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Mitarbeiter Dummy Foto

Marc Simmich

Dozent

m.simmich@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Mitarbeiter w Dummy Foto

Marita Voeste

Dozentin

m.voeste@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Patrick Weckmüller

Patrick Weckmüller

Dozent

p.weckmueller@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

fc28d9f6-e066-482a-a328-303ab6138ca0

Grzegorz Sikora

Dozent

g.sikora@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Peter Schmidt

Peter Schmidt

Dozent

p.schmidt@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Wilhelm Kettner

Wilhelm Kettner

Empfang Iserlohn

wache@mksafe.de
Tel: 02374 935 73 66
WhatsApp: +49 160 94409122

Holger Kleemann

Holger Kleemann

Empfang Iserlohn

h.kleemann@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 02374 935 73 66
WhatsApp: +49 160 94409122

Georg Kirschbaum

Georg Kirschbaum

Waffenwesen

wache@mksafe.de
Tel: 02374 935 73 66
WhatsApp: +49 160 94409122